Others Review During The Winter Vacation, But You Conduct Military Exercises During The Winter Vacation?

Others Review During The Winter Vacation, But You Conduct Military Exercises During The Winter Vacation?

别人寒假复习,你寒假军事演习?

3 (1)
170 Bookmarked
Last Updated: 6 months ago
Genre(s):
Urban
Tag(s):
Transmigrated Protagonist
Author:
The Landlord’S Orange Cat
Language of Origin:
Chinese
Status:
Ongoing
Word Count:
105.2K
Origin:
Fanqienovel
Read Now
Bookmark
Synopsis

[Funny + System + Improper Person + Occasionally Passionate + Not Holy Mother]

In the parallel world, Jiang Yunbai traveled through time and became a senior high school student.

With the successful launch of the third season of the popular domestic program "My Student Life".

On the first day of the second semester of senior high school, host Ye Qianwen walked into the campus.

"Classmate Jiang Yunbai, how did you spend your winter vacation?"

"I worked part-time during the winter vacation, playing with knives, guns, and grabbing territory."

At first people thought Jiang Yunbai's part-time job was gaming.

One day, a burly foreign man came to Jiang Yunbai.

"Sir, the beautiful country has agreed to give us their Ford-class aircraft carrier as war reparations."

At first everyone thought it was a prank.

Until I saw on the news that there was broadcast gymnastics on the Eagle Ford-class aircraft carrier, and a group of soldiers were doing aerobics.

Only then did everyone know.

It turns out that playing with knives, guns, and grabbing territory is not a part-time job!

He means it!

Chapter List (84)
Reader Reviews (1)
Chapter 1 You Don’T Look Good6 months agoChapter 2 Top Masseur6 months agoChapter 3 That’S Not A Drill, We Really Want To Get Rid Of Them6 months agoChapter 4 For Money6 months agoChapter 5 Fried Noodles6 months agoChapter 6 Boss, The Situation Is Getting Smaller6 months agoChapter 7 Yes, Madam, Stay In This Position And Don’T Move.6 months agoChapter 8 I Am The Lead Dancer6 months agoChapter 9 Jiang Yunbai’S Room6 months agoChapter 10 Jiang Hai Surveillance6 months agoChapter 11 Today’S Part-Time Job: Fishing For Corpses6 months agoChapter 12 Jiang Yunbai, Drowning6 months agoChapter 13 You Can Come To Me If You Need Help6 months agoChapter 14 I...Want Him To Die6 months agoChapter 15 In This Corner Where The Law Cannot Reach6 months agoChapter 16 Auntie And I Have A Heart-To-Heart6 months agoChapter 17 Come With Me, I Will Do Some Ideological Work For You6 months agoChapter 18 Mean Aunt6 months agoChapter 19 Ye Qianwen’S Friend6 months agoChapter 20 Xia Yuwei’S Past6 months agoChapter 21 Lucia6 months agoChapter 22 I Am His Toy6 months agoChapter 23 The Reason Why I Can’T Leave Daxia6 months agoChapter 24 The Eve Of Action6 months agoChapter 25 Jiang Yunbai Asked Me Not To Kill You, But He Didn’T Say I Couldn’T Hurt You6 months agoChapter 26 Fourth Floor6 months agoChapter 27 Mu Jialin6 months agoChapter 28 Jiang Yunbai’S New Nickname6 months agoChapter 29 New Part-Time Job6 months agoChapter 30 Is This Still A Human Being?6 months agoChapter 31 Big Goose Never Thought In This Life...6 months agoChapter 32 Stealing Money6 months agoChapter 33 I Don’T Know If You Two Have Heard Of It, Please Give Me Some Help In The Corners.6 months agoChapter 34 Drive Backwards6 months agoChapter 35 Jiang Yunbai, I Like You So Much6 months agoChapter 36 Lucia’S Illness6 months agoChapter 37 I Don’T Want To Teach Others How To Kill People6 months agoChapter 38 Training6 months agoChapter 39 The Despair Of The Soldiers6 months agoChapter 40 Scars6 months agoChapter 41 Because Ak Is Sold Cheaply6 months agoChapter 42 It Just So Happens That I Also Want To Try My Skills6 months agoChapter 43 Back To School6 months agoChapter 44 Fight6 months agoChapter 45 Sun Yaoyao6 months agoChapter 46 Warning6 months agoChapter 47 Hiring Jiang Yunbai6 months agoChapter 48 Drinking6 months agoChapter 49 Presidential Suite6 months agoChapter 50 Defeated6 months agoChapter 51 I Can Be A Friend, But Don’T Turn Me Into An Enemy6 months agoChapter 52 Mist6 months agoChapter 53 Prison Visit6 months agoChapter 54 He Loves Money, But He Also Loves The Kind People In This Land6 months agoChapter 55 Escorting Jiang Yunbai6 months agoChapter 56 Welcome Back...To The Sunshine6 months agoChapter 57 Hair Stylist6 months agoChapter 58 Are You Going To Eat Me?6 months agoChapter 59 Secretary Of Yuan Group6 months agoChapter 60 Right! I Just Don't Have The Quality6 months agoChapter 61 Yuan Liangcai6 months agoChapter 62 Jiang Yunbai: I Have Been Afraid Of Life Since I Was A Child6 months agoChapter 63 The Three Sons Of The Yuan Family6 months agoChapter 64 Driver6 months agoChapter 65 The Four Major Families In Magic City6 months agoChapter 66 The First Step Is Completed6 months agoChapter 67 I Have Many Family Members, And They Are All Quite Crazy. Do You Want To Come Together?6 months agoChapter 68 This Old Man Is Really Nothing!6 months agoChapter 69 Rules Have Always Been Used To Restrain Honest People6 months agoChapter 70 Am I So Horny?6 months agoChapter 71 The Sunshine Is So Nice, Perfect For Daydreaming6 months agoChapter 72 A Man’S Watch Is Never Meant To Be Worn By Himself.6 months agoChapter 73 It Still Smells Good Even Without Washing6 months agoChapter 74 Jiang Yunbai, Pure And Young6 months agoChapter 75 What The Old Man Told Me6 months agoChapter 76 Acting6 months agoChapter 77 Yuan Hongyi6 months agoChapter 78 Yu Bing, Does That Kid Jiang Yunbai Really Want To Be The Second You?6 months agoChapter 1 As For Why We Fall In Love, People Who Have Never Experienced Darkness Will Not Understand.6 months agoChapter 2 I Hope You And I Will Work Hard And Meet At The Top6 months agoChapter 3 Wen Group, Ye Qianwen.6 months agoChapter 4 Kill The Person Who Deserves To Be Killed6 months agoChapter 5 Casey, Welcome Home6 months agoChapter 6 You Are Such A Terrible Man6 months ago